f5f9fc0fa3 · cve-2026-59774 · Updated 2026-10-15 10:01:24 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?